Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, fax, write or just stop by.

Houlihan, LLP                        
421 E Cook Rd Ste. 300
Fort Wayne, IN, 46825

info@houlihan.biz
Phone: (260)423-3396                       
Fax: (260)423-3397 
   

OUR TEAM:     James J. Houlihan, Jr. , CPA        jhoulihan@houlihan.biz
                         Patrick T. Houlihan, CPA            phoulihan@houlihan.biz
                         Janice M. Felger, CPA                  jfelger@houlihan.biz
                         Amanda F. Anderson, MBA        amanda@houlihan.biz
                         Alison M. Kammerer, CPA          alison@houlihan.biz
                         Susan L. Gulachek                       susan@houlihan.biz
                         
                                  
      Stone Pointe Office Park


Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 
© Houlihan, LLP 2021, 421 E Cook Rd Ste. 300, Fort Wayne, IN 46825
T: (260)423-3396 F: (260)423-3397 E: info@houlihan.biz

Connect: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google+
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter